Executive Team

Charles Shen, PhD, EMBA



Fred Yan

President-Elect (2018)


Tom Chen

Vice President 


Yu Shi

Vice President & Secretary General


Mark Tang, PhD

Vice President


Kevin Fu

Director of Information Technology


Wanning Tan



Danning Sui



Chunzi Changgu



Tao Tao, PhD

Vice President


Fanyu Lin

Vice President 


Zhuoguang Li

Director of Photography and Multimedia


Xiwen Miao

Chair of Social Media


Andrew Tu



Joy Cheng


Alina Zhou

Our Team

EC members

 Andrew Tu EC member
 Sue Xu Zhang EC member
Jenny He EC member
Emma Xu EC member
Maier Wang EC member
Wanlu Li EC member
Pei Li EC member
Tao Chen EC member
Weijia Sun EC member
Katie Xue Yang EC member
Shiqi Dong EC student member
Lin He  EC member
Rui Wang EC member
Xin Tang EC student member
Jiayu Li EC member